Monday, August 20, 2007

i just want to kill myself this morning

This post is a straight-up bitch fest, be warned.

soooooooo I couldn't find a replacement fish. It's not a goldfish, I figured that much out. I don't know what kind of fish it is and I couldn't find it at the many many petstores I visited yesterday. So I've gotta tell her that the fish is dead. That's number one.

I've been sleeping downstairs since I have a cough. I don't want to keep Wash up all night as I hack every time I wake up. Instead, I was up half the night staring at the ceiling in the living room and wondering why in the hell I was awake. I still don't know, I was very tired when I went to bed. I just didn't sleep.

So with that in mind, when I took the dog out and he was a total bastard I kinda lost it. He didn't poop, which means that he may do so in the house during the day. Great. And then he wouldn't come back into the house. He likes to play this game where you have to convince him to come down the walkway and into the house. Well, homie wasn't playin' that this morning so I just left him there. When he didn't come in on his own I got madder. Needless to say, I wasted literally half of my morning on the goddamn dog. And I was unnecessarily mean to him. So that's something to be proud of.

And to top it off Wash has been the biggest bitch ever lately. Poor thing is sick and therefore whines and complains about everything. I want him to sit down and take it easy. For the first time ever, he wants to do everything around the house. Clearly, the way it works with him is if I ask for something, he wants to do the opposite. Normally, it's impossible to get him off his ass to help me. Fucking bastard.

I am in a very very bad mood this Monday morning.

Oh, and in a Fred update, he emailed me back last week (short email) and I responded (yes it was kinda flirty). He hasn't responded to me yet and I think that's adding to the bad mood as well. I don't take kindly to waiting. I need to get over this and on with my life. I'm pathetic.

I'm very unhappy. Overall. Is this the way life is going to be? Fuck, I hate Mondays.

No comments: